Región de Los Ríos

VALDIVIA
1 Humberto Hott Aldea hhhott@gmail.com
2 René Aguilar Sánchez raguilars@surnet.cl
3 Miguel Alvarez Garrido mialvarezg@gmail.com
0 Denisse Anrique Choloux danrique@gmail.com
4 Herman Bieler Vallecilla hbieler1960@gmail.com
5 Germán Campos Pérez gacamposp@gmail.com
6 Felipe Figueroa Bruce ffigueroa7@gmail.com
7 Francisco Guerra Bellone fguerra@uach.cl
0 Ricardo Gutiérrez Castro ricardo.ricgutier@gmail.com
8 Sergio Guzmán Caracotch sguzman@uach.cl
9 Luisa Herrera Fuentes laherreraf@gmail.com
10 Cristian Herrera Rebolledo jp201749@hotmail.com
11 Renata Huaquin Villota rena972@gmail.com
12 Roberto Iglesias Rioseco iglesiasrioseco@gmail.com
13 Arturo Isla Irizar
14 Eduardo Israel Arditi eisraela@gmail.com
15 Jaime Mansilla Urrutia drjmansilla@gmail.com
16 Pilar Matamala Riedemann pmatamala@alemana.cl
17 Pablo Moore Ross pmoore9@gmail.com
18 Claudia Nannig Pabst claudianannig@yahoo.com
19 Jose Pincheira Scheid josepincheira_s@hotmail.com
20 Raul Puente Picardo rpuente@uach.cl
21 Carlos Retamal Schafer cretamal@surnet.cl
22 Guillermo Rosa Wilke grosaw@gmail.com
23 Emil Schneider Barrera eyschnb@gmail.com
24 Jaime Sotomayor Alcarraz sotomayoralcarraz@gmail.com
25 Syndy Vogt Rojas syndyvogt@gmail.com
26 Mauricio Elgueta Muñoz m.elgueta.m@gmail.com
27 Germán Schramm Latroph
28 Mauricio Elgueta Muñoz m.elgueta.m@gmail.com
29 Bernardo Inzunza Cardemil bincar@hotmail.com
30 Raúl Riquelme Acevedo riquelme.raulj@gmail.com
31 Jorge Pavón Robinson docpavon@gmail.com