Región de Los Lagos

OSORNO
1 Jorge Carrillo Orellana doctorcarrillo@gmail.com
2 Roberto Alvear Salazar roberto.alvears@gmail.com
3 Francisco Avila pacavila@gmail.com
4 Alejandra Cabellos Mujica acabellosm@gmail.com
5 Federico Cattaneo cattaneo@telsur.cl
6 Patricio De la Paz Inostroza pdelapazi@gmail.com
7 Roger Del Río Del Río roger_delrio@hotmail.com
8 Pedro Ferrand Miranda pedroferrand@yahoo.com
9 Jean Frez Bustos drfrez@gmail.com
10 Fernando Fuhrmann Ottevaere f_fuhrmann@gmail.com
11 Mario Gajardo Campos mariogajardocampos@gmail.com
12 Bernardo Grossling Berardi bgrossling@me.com
13 Cristina Guarda Strobel cristiguarda@hotmail.com
14 Miguel Loaiza Sáez mloaiza@ecosurosorno.cl
15 Marcelo Luengo Pérez maluengop@gmail.com
16 Aquiles Mardones Arratia
17 Carla Mayorga Hernández carla_mayorga_h@yahoo.es
18 Paola Quiroz Torlaschi pquirozt@gmail.com
19 Tomas Radonich Morrison tomasradonich@yahoo.com
20 Ramón Ruiz Paredes ramonruizparedes@gmail.com
21 Ronald Sibert rsieversp@hotmail.com
22 Sergio Ubilla Pérez subillap@gmail.com
23 Andrea Vega Barría avegab@yahoo.com
24 Gonzalo Vesperinas Avilez gvesperinas@gmail.com
25 Martin Weil Klocker martinweilmd@hotmail.com
26 Francisco Zeising Flores fzeising@surnet.cl
PUERTO MONTT
1 Ruperto Correa Illanes rupcorri@gmail.com
2 Carlos Anwandter Schifferli canwandter27@gmail.com
3 Alfonso Bernales Balbontin alfonsobernalesb@gmail.com
4 Iván Cabrera Ditzel icabrerad@surnet.cl
5 Jose Caro Miranda pepecaro@gmail.com
6 Rodolfo De La Fuente Banda rodelaf55@gmail.com
7 Juan Giachino Panizza jcgiachino@hotmail.com
8 Claudio Held Pfeiffer cheldp@vtr.net
9 Gabriel Hermosilla Gómez gaher78@hotmail.com
10 Cecilia Ibañez Leiva ceciliaibanez22@gmail.com
11 Jaime Jeldres Vargas jelvar@gmail.com
12 Jorge Lopetegui Hoffmann jlopete@gmail.com
13 Diego Mitre Cuvertino diego_mitrec@hotmail.com
14 Sergio Navarrete Saldías checo.nav@gmail.com
15 Juan Ordenes Palma jdop27@hotmail.com
16 Doris Orphanopoulos Stehr dorisorphas@hotmail.com
17 Raquel Osorio Navarro raquel.osorio@vtr.net
18 Jorge Ruiz Schubbe obginltda@gmail.com
19 Marcelo Sandoval Añazco sandovalanazco@gmail.com
20 Nestor San Martin Urrutia nsanmart@yahoo.com
21 Enrique Siebald Codjambassis esiebald@gmail.com
22 Fernando Urzúa Vargas fuvmd@yahoo.es
23 Juan Valenzuela Aranguiz jpvalenzue@gmail.com
24 Francisco Zeising Flores fzeising@gmail.com
PUERTO VARAS
1 Christian González Román cgonzal@uc.cl
2 Karl Oppliger Quinteros karloppliger@gmail.com
3 Gonzalo RomeroEstrada romegonzalo@gmail.com
4 Rodrigo Rosati Maldifassi rodrigorosati@gmail.com
5 Robert Teuber Maag dr.rteuber@gmail.com
CHILOE
1 Carmen Aspee Bocaz
2 Freddy Balcazar Valdés fbalcazarv@yahoo.com
3 Luis Ferrada Christie lferrada2@gmail.com
4 Manuel García González mgarcia1406@gmail.com
5 Gabriel Hermosilla gaher78@hotmail.com
6 Juan Hernández Vásquez jphernandezv@yahoo.es
7 Carlos López
8 Dante Montiel Andrade dantemontielandrade@gmail.com
9 Ariel Roizman Abramowicz roizmanariel@gmail.com
10 Rodrigo Sandoval Pinilla
11 Carlos Sovier carlos.sovier@redsalud.gov.cl
12 Hugette Urbina Reyes hugetteurbina@gmail.com
13 Carlos Yurac Romero caryurac@hotmail.com
14 Miroslav Yurac Romero miroyurac@surnet.cl