Región de La Araucania

ANGOL
1 Pedro Hoffmann Leon phl.angol@gmail.com
2 Claudio Gómez Pineda claudio.gomez@araucanianorte.cl
3 Omar Martinez Cifuentes cimaom@gmail.com
4 Claudio Muñoz Villarroel mv.claudio@gmail.com
5 Luis Podlech Romero enriquepodlechr@yahoo.com
6 Paulo Riquelme Gajardo paulorique@gmail.com
TEMUCO
1 Tulio Pino González tpino@telsur.cl
2 Fernando Abarzúa Camus abarzuafdo@gmail.com
3 Margot Acuña San Martín mar.acusm@gmail.com
4 Octavio Aguayo Tapia omaguayo@gmail.com
5 Oscar Aguilera Apablaza o.aguilera.a@gmail.com
6 Susana Apablaza Henriquez susanaapablaza@gmail.com
7 Dragomir Arancibia Gahona rabin.drago@gmail.com
8 Marcelo Araneda Rubio maraneda@gmail.com
9 Juan Araneda Eyzaguirre jcaraneda@gmail.com
10 Franklin Aravena Concha aravenafran@yahoo.es
11 Rodrigo Arriagada Demetrio bonolebu@gmail.com
12 Iván Borquez Flores i_borquez@vtr.net
13 Nataly Cabellos Martinez natalycabellos@hotmail.com
14 Italo Capurro Vattuone capurro.italo@gmail.com
15 Fernando Cartes Ferrada fernandocartesferrada@gmail.com
16 Ricardo Celis Araya ricardocelis.temuco@gmail.com
17 Phillip Collyer Saavedra eldoctor@hotmail.com
18 Wilfried Diener Ojeda wdiener@gmail.com
19 Patricio Echeverría Gómez echese@vtr.net
20 Rodolfo Espinoza González respigo@gmail.com
21 Macarena Espinoza Rivas macarena.espinoza.r@gmail.com
22 Claudia Fernández Berg claudiafernandezb@yahoo.es
23 Juan Ferrada Velásquez jr.ferrada@gmail.com
24 Roberto Ferrada Velásquez drferradav@gmail.com
25 Fernando Gallardo Rioseco fedogall@yahoo.com
26 Jaime Garay Ottesen jgaray1705@yahoo.es
27 Lorenzo García Ruminot lorenzo_garcia80@yahoo.es
28 Guillermo González Zúñiga gwgonzu@gmail.com
29 Douglas Graf Castro douglasgraf@gmail.com
30 Edison Krause Arriagada edisonkrause@gmail.com
31 Walter Krause Arriagada walterkrause@gmail.com
32 Rudecindo Lagos Sandoval rudecindolagos@gmail.com
33 Alexandra Maldonado Tovar alexandra_milenamaldonado@hotmail.com
34 Fidel Marín Acuña fimarin@hotmail.com
35 Arturo Meissner Scheel ameissner@alemanatemuco.cl
36 Juan Muñoz Rojas jmuno005@hotmail.com
37 Pablo Neumann Medina pmneumann.md@hotmail.com
38 Miguel Pantoja Monsalves mpantoja@ufro.cl
39 José Pazmiño Quintero josegustapaz@gmail.com
40 Carlos Peralta Herrera peraltaherrera@hotmail.com
41 Paola Pino Ruiz paola.pino2010@gmail.com
42 Roberto Poo Figueroa poo.roberto@gmail.com
43 Mylene Rogazy Berg mrogazy@gmail.com
44 Juan Rojo Echeverría jrojo1936@yahoo.com
45 Sergio Romero Ortíz dr_sero20@hotmail.com
46 Raúl Sánchez Gutiérrez rsanchez@ufro.cl
47 Ricardo San Martín Troncoso
48 Nestor San Martín Urrutia nsanmart@yahoo.com
49 Hernán Santander Martínez hpsantander@gmail.com
50 Angela Schnettler Morales angelaschnettler@gmail.com
51 Juan Sepúlveda Duarte galenojd@vtr.net
52 Pablo Sierralta García carmen.mella.a@gmail.com
53 William Stanley Espinola
54 Edgard Urzúa Corvalán
55 Patricio Valdés García pvaldes@ciges.cl
56 Claudio Vásquez Zbinden claudio.vasquez.zbinden@gmail.com
57 Eduardo Villagrán Valdés lalovillagran@gmail.com
58 Cesar Yagode Calabrano cesaryagode@hotmail.com
59 Loreto Zablah Aste loretozablah@gmail.com
60 Marcelo Zarzar Aretxabala marcelozazar@gmail.com
61 Carlos Vallejos Vallejos carlos.vallejos@ufrontera.cl
VILLARICA
1 Roberto Velásquez González Roberto.velasquezgonzalez@gmail.com
2 Cristian Sepúlveda Muñoz crismed30@gmail.com